Graduate Faculty

  • Rosenthal, Lori

    Lori Rosenthal, Ph.D.Chair of Social Sciences; Associate Professor of Psychology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2074
    Email: lrosenthal@lasell.edu

  • Thomas, Dwayne B.

    Dwayne B. Thomas, Ph.D.Chair & Associate Professor of Sport Management Email: dthomas@lasell.edu

  • Waldron, Nancy

    Nancy Waldron, Ph.D.Chair of Marketing & Management; Associate Professor of Marketing Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 617-243-2278
    Email: nwaldron@lasell.edu

  • Walsh, Martin

    Martin Walsh, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Management Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 617-243-2453
    Email: Marwalsh@lasell.edu

  • Wardyga, Brian

    Brian J. Wardyga, Ed.D.General Manager, Lasell College Radio; Associate Professor of Communication Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: 617-243-2238
    Email: bwardyga@lasell.edu

  • Zeek, Catherine

    Catherine Zeek, Ed.D.Associate Professor of Education; Director of RoseMary B. Fuss Teaching and Learning Center Office: Brennan 101
    Tel: 617-243-2497
    Email: czeek@lasell.edu

Student Profile

LTC Jack McKennaMS, Communication; Integrated Marketing CommunicationLTC, US Army“In 2006, I was on patrol in Mosul, Iraq. It was around 130 degrees and I realized at that time I needed to do something else."  

Graduate Open House
Saturday, November 22 at 10 a.m.
RSVP TODAY