Graduate Faculty

Sarah Abbott, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice, Faculty Connected Learning Organizer
Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2292 | Email: sabbott@lasell.edu
View Bio

Janice Barrett, Ed.D.
Professor of Communication, Graduate Program Coordinator
Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2062 | Email: jbarrett@lasell.edu
View Bio

Linda Bucci, J.D.
Professor of Justice Studies, Program Director of Justice Studies, Graduate Program Coordinator of Justice Studies
Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2237 | Email: lbucci@lasell.edu
View Bio

Elizabeth Hartmann, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education
Office: Brennan Library
Tel: 617-243-2177 | Email: EHartmann@lasell.edu
View Bio

Cristina Haverty, Ed.M.
Associate Dean, School of Health Sciences; Associate Professor of Athletic Training
Office: Science and Technology Center
Tel: 617-243-2131 | Email: chaverty@lasell.edu
View Bio

Dana Janbek, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Public Relations
Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2013 | Email: djanbek@lasell.edu
View Bio

Marisa Hastie, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Exercise Science, Program Director of Exercise Science
Office: Science and Technology Center
Tel: 617-243-2421 | Email: mhastie@lasell.edu
View Bio

Janet Huetteman, MBA
Assistant Professor of Marketing, Graduate Program Coordinator for Business
Office: 26 Maple
Tel: 617-243-2419 | Email: JHuetteman@lasell.edu
View Bio

Young-Tae Kim, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sport Management
Office: Bancroft
Tel: 617-243-2627 | Email: ykim@lasell.edu
View Bio

Michael Laramee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication
Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2042 | Email: MLaramee@lasell.edu
View Bio

Amy J. Maynard, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Education
Office: Brennan Library
Tel: 617-243-2311 | Email: amaynard@lasell.edu
View Bio

Meryl Perlson
Associate Professor of Communication, Program Director of Communication
Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2117 | Email: mperlson@lasell.edu
View Bio

Luis Lopez-Preciado, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Integrated Marketing Communications
Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2053 | Email: LLopez-Preciado@lasell.edu
View Bio

Karin Raye, J.D.
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Klingbeil House
Tel: 617-243-2179 | Email: kraye@lasell.edu
View Bio

Matthew Reilly, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor of Marketing, Program Director of Business
Office: 26 Maple 
Tel: 617-243-2468 | Email: MReilly@lasell.edu
View Bio

Claudia Rinaldi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Education, Program Director of Education, Graduate Program Coordinator of Education
Office: Brennan Library
Tel: 617-243-2191 | Email: CRinaldi@lasell.edu
View Bio

Daniel Sargeant, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sport Management, Graduate Program Coordinator of Sport Management
Office: Bancroft House
Tel: 617-243-2052 | Email: DSargeant@lasell.edu
View Bio

Dwayne B. Thomas, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sport Management, Program Director of Sport Management
Office: Bancroft
Tel: 617-243-2095 | Email: dthomas@lasell.edu
View Bio

Melissa A. Varao, Ph.D
Associate Dean, School of Business; Associate Professor Hospitality and Event Management
Office: DeArment House
Tel: 617-243-2499 | Email: MVarao@lasell.edu
View Bio

Nancy Waldron, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Marketing
Office: DeArment House
Tel: 617-243-2278 | Email: NWaldron@lasell.edu
View Bio

Martin Walsh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Office:DeArment House
Tel: 617-243-2453 | Email: Marwalsh@lasell.edu
View Bio

Brian J. Wardyga, Ed.D.
General Manager, Lasell College Radio; Associate Professor of Communication
Office: Brennan Library
Tel: 617-243-2238 | Email: bwardyga@lasell.edu
View Bio

Edward G. Weeks, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Justice Studies
Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2043 | Email: EdWeeks@lasell.edu
View Bio