Faculty Listings

  • Savitz, Janice A.

    Janice A. Savitz, M.S.Assistant Professor of Exercise Science Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2138
    Email: jsavitz@lasell.edu

  • Scipione, Donna

    Donna Scipione, M.S.Assistant Professor of Accounting Office: 18 Maple Terrace
    Tel: 617-243-2061
    Email: dscipione@lasell.edu

  • Shankar, Nithya

    Nithya Shankar, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Marketing Office: 26 Maple Terrace
    Tel: 617-243-2181
    Email: NShankar@lasell.edu

  • Sieh, Edward

    Edward Sieh, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Criminal Justice Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2407
    Email: esieh@lasell.edu

  • Tanvuia, Dina

    Dina Tanvuia, M.S.Assistant Professor of Hospitality and Event Management Office: 26 Maple Terrace, Room 6
    Tel: 617-243-2028
    Email: ATanvuia@lasell.edu

  • Tauriac, Jesse

    Jesse Tauriac, Ph.D.Director of the Donahue Institute for Ethics, Diversity, and Inclusion; Assistant Professor of Psychology Tel: 617-243-2173
    Email: jtauriac@lasell.edu

  • Thomas, Dwayne B.

    Dwayne B. Thomas, Ph.D.Chair & Associate Professor of Sport Management Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2095
    Email: dthomas@lasell.edu

  • Toffler, Aaron

    Aaron Toffler, J.D.Director of the Environmental Studies Program; Associate Professor of Environmental Policy Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2039
    Email: atoffler@lasell.edu

  • Tran, Anh Le

    Anh Le Tran, Ph. D.Associate Professor of Economics and Management Office: 18 Maple Terrace
    Tel: 617-243-2017
    Email: atran@lasell.edu

  • Trevenen, Anne Bernays

    Anne Bernays TrevenenAssistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2438
    Email: ATrevenen@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Students, Faculty and Staff Travel to Tanzania for International Service Learning Trip  Wednesday, May 18, 2016In rural Tanzania, learning the English language is critical for a young child hoping to further his or her education, but it is often out of reach. For the next two weeks, a group of Lasell students hope to make a difference in one rural community there as part of a new Shoulder-to-Shoulder service learning trip.

Featured Event