Faculty Listings

  • Van Hyfte, Melissa

    Melissa A. Van Hyfte, Ph.DProgram Director, Assistant Professor Hospitality and Event Management Office: DeArment House, #5
    Tel: 617-243-2499
    Email: mvanhyfte@lasell.edu

  • Vicente, Erin

    Erin Vicente, M.A.Assistant Professor of Communication Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2167
    Email: evicente@lasell.edu

  • Waldron, Nancy

    Nancy Waldron, Ph.D.Chair of Marketing & Management; Associate Professor of Marketing Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 617-243-2278
    Email: nwaldron@lasell.edu

  • Walsh, Martin

    Martin Walsh, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Management Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 617-243-2453
    Email: Marwalsh@lasell.edu

  • Wardyga, Brian

    Brian J. Wardyga, Ed.D.General Manager, Lasell College Radio; Associate Professor of Communication Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: 617-243-2238
    Email: bwardyga@lasell.edu

  • Weeks, Edward G.

    Edward G. Weeks, M.A.Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2028
    Email: EdWeeks@lasell.edu

  • Weiss, Catharine

    Catharine Weiss, M. S.Assistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2368
    Email: cweiss@lasell.edu

  • Zeek, Catherine

    Catherine Zeek, Ed.D.Associate Professor of Education; Director of Center for Teaching and Learning Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2497
    Email: czeek@lasell.edu

  • Zimakov, Vladimir

    Vladimir Zimakov, MADiane Heath Beever ’49 Associate Professor of Art; Director of the Wedeman Gallery Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2027
    Email: vzimakov@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell College Students Part of Trial Program to Offer TV Content via Devices  Thursday, August 21, 2014Lasell College is one of a handful of colleges participating in a trial of Xfinity On Campus that lets students watch live TV and On Demand programming across devices. The program begins this fall semester.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium