Faculty Listings

  • Sargeant, Daniel

    Daniel Sargeant, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Sport Management Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2052
    Email: DSargeant@lasell.edu

  • Sarikas, Stephen

    Stephen N. Sarikas, Ph.D.Professor of Biology Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2114
    Email: ssarikas@lasell.edu

  • Savitz, Janice A.

    Janice A. Savitz, M.S.Assistant Professor of Exercise Science Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2138
    Email: jsavitz@lasell.edu

  • Scipione, Donna

    Donna Scipione, M.S.Assistant Professor of Accounting Office: 18 Maple Terrace
    Tel: 617-243-2061
    Email: dscipione@lasell.edu

  • Shankar, Nithya

    Nithya Shankar, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Marketing Office: 26 Maple Terrace
    Tel: 617-243-2181
    Email: NShankar@lasell.edu

  • Sieh, Edward

    Edward Sieh, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Criminal Justice Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2407
    Email: esieh@lasell.edu

  • Tanvuia, Dina

    Dina Tanvuia, M.S.Assistant Professor of Hospitality and Event Management Office: 26 Maple Terrace, Room 6
    Tel: 617-243-2028
    Email: ATanvuia@lasell.edu

  • Tauriac, Jesse

    Jesse Tauriac, Ph.D.Director of the Donahue Institute for Ethics, Diversity, and Inclusion; Assistant Professor of Psychology Tel: 617-243-2173
    Email: jtauriac@lasell.edu

  • Thomas, Dwayne B.

    Dwayne B. Thomas, Ph.D.Chair & Associate Professor of Sport Management Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2095
    Email: dthomas@lasell.edu

  • Toffler, Aaron

    Aaron Toffler, J.D.Director of the Environmental Studies Program; Associate Professor of Environmental Policy Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2039
    Email: atoffler@lasell.edu

Student Profile

Jilliana SlibyCommunication, concentration in Radio and TV Production, Class of 2016"I love being able to be so close to a city full of opportunities but also feel at home on campus. "  

News Highlight

Lasell Introduces Cross-Registration Program with Regis College, Expanding on Courses Offered  Monday, March 30, 2015Lasell College will begin a cross-registration program with Regis College this Fall, enabling undergraduate students to enroll in additional courses there at no additional cost. Lasell students will be able to add selected Regis courses to their Lasell schedule starting with pre-registration this April.

Featured Event

Graduate Information Session  Wednesday, August 20, 2014