Faculty Listings

  • Sargeant, Daniel

    Daniel Sargeant, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Sport Management Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2052
    Email: DSargeant@lasell.edu

  • Sarikas, Stephen

    Stephen N. Sarikas, Ph.D.Professor of Biology Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2114
    Email: ssarikas@lasell.edu

  • Savitz, Janice A.

    Janice A. Savitz, M.S.Assistant Professor of Exercise Science Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2138
    Email: jsavitz@lasell.edu

  • Scipione, Donna

    Donna Scipione, M.S.Assistant Professor of Accounting Office: 18 Maple Terrace
    Tel: 617-243-2061
    Email: dscipione@lasell.edu

  • Shankar, Nithya

    Nithya Shankar, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Marketing Office: 26 Maple Terrace
    Tel: 617-243-2181
    Email: NShankar@lasell.edu

  • Sieh, Edward

    Edward Sieh, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Criminal Justice Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2407
    Email: esieh@lasell.edu

  • Tanvuia, Dina

    Dina Tanvuia, M.S.Assistant Professor of Hospitality and Event Management Office: 26 Maple Terrace, Room 6
    Tel: 617-243-2028
    Email: ATanvuia@lasell.edu

  • Tauriac, Jesse

    Jesse Tauriac, Ph.D.Director of the Donahue Institute for Ethics, Diversity, and Inclusion; Assistant Professor of Psychology Tel: 617-243-2173
    Email: jtauriac@lasell.edu

  • Thomas, Dwayne B.

    Dwayne B. Thomas, Ph.D.Chair & Associate Professor of Sport Management Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2095
    Email: dthomas@lasell.edu

  • Toffler, Aaron

    Aaron Toffler, J.D.Director of the Environmental Studies Program; Associate Professor of Environmental Policy Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2039
    Email: atoffler@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell College Fashion Students Ready to Show their Skills in Runway 2016  Monday, April 25, 2016After a year of sketching, sewing and planning – students have one night to show their talents and highlight their hard work in the annual Runway fashion show. Lasell’s Fashion Department will host its 27th annual runway show this weekend with an Undergraduate Show on April 29 and the Senior Collection Show on April 30. Both events begin at 7pm at the Athletic Center.

Featured Event