Faculty Listings

  • Tanvuia, Dina

    Dina Tanvuia, M.S.Assistant Professor of Hospitality and Event Management Office: 26 Maple Terrace, Room 6
    Tel: 617-243-2028
    Email: ATanvuia@lasell.edu

  • Tauriac, Jesse

    Jesse Tauriac, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Psychology Tel: 617-243-2173
    Email: jtauriac@lasell.edu

  • Thomas, Dwayne B.

    Dwayne B. Thomas, Ph.D.Chair & Associate Professor of Sport Management Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2095
    Email: dthomas@lasell.edu

  • Toffler, Aaron

    Aaron Toffler, J.D.Director of the Environmental Studies Program; Associate Professor of Environmental Policy Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2039
    Email: atoffler@lasell.edu

  • Tran, Anh Le

    Anh Le Tran, Ph. D.Associate Professor of Economics and Management Office: 18 Maple Terrace
    Tel: 617-243-2017
    Email: atran@lasell.edu

  • Trevenen, Anne Bernays

    Anne Bernays TrevenenAssistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2438
    Email: ATrevenen@lasell.edu

  • Vallely, Anne

    Anne Vallely, M.A.Assistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2442
    Email: AVallely@lasell.edu

  • Van Hyfte, Melissa

    Melissa A. Van Hyfte, Ph.DProgram Director/Assistant Professor Hospitality and Event Management Office: DeArment House, #5
    Tel: 617-243-2499
    Email: mvanhyfte@lasell.edu

  • Vicente, Erin

    Erin Vicente, M.A.Assistant Professor of Communication Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2167
    Email: evicente@lasell.edu

  • Waldron, Nancy

    Nancy Waldron, Ph.D.Chair of Marketing & Management; Associate Professor of Marketing Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 617-243-2278
    Email: nwaldron@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell Introduces Cross-Registration Program with Regis College, Expanding on Courses Offered  Friday, March 27, 2015Lasell College will begin a cross-registration program with Regis College this Fall, enabling undergraduate students to enroll in additional courses there at no additional cost. Lasell students will be able to add selected Regis courses to their Lasell schedule starting with pre-registration this April.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium