Faculty Listings

  • Ou, Yu-Ching Annie

    Yu-Ching Annie Ou, Ph.D.Director of the ESL Program; Assistant Professor of Writing Office: Brennan 206
    Tel: 617-243-2371
    Email: you@lasell.edu

  • Pearson, Esther

    Esther M. Pearson, Ed.D.Assistant Professor of Mathematics Office: Winslow Acedemic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2455
    Email: epearson@lasell.edu

  • Piel, Lizbeth H.

    Lizbeth H. Piel, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of History Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2292
    Email: lpiel@lasell.edu

  • Pillai, Malini

    Malini Pillai, M.Sc., M.S.Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2261
    Email: mpillai@lasell.edu

  • Raye, Karin

    Karin Raye, J.D.Assistant Professor of Legal Studies Tel: 617-243-2179
    Email: kraye@lasell.edu

  • Rinaldi, Claudia

    Claudia Rinaldi, Ph.D.Chair of Education, Associate Professor of Education Office: Brennan Library
    Email: CRinaldi@lasell.edu

  • Rosenthal, Lori

    Lori Rosenthal, Ph.D.Chair of Social Sciences; Associate Professor of Psychology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2074
    Email: lrosenthal@lasell.edu

  • Roy, Patricia

    Patricia Roy, M.A.Assistant Professor of English Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2175
    Email: proy@lasell.edu

  • Sargeant, Daniel

    Daniel Sargeant, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Sport Management Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2052
    Email: DSargeant@lasell.edu

  • Sarikas, Stephen

    Stephen N. Sarikas, Ph.D.Professor of Biology Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2114
    Email: ssarikas@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Students, Faculty and Staff Travel to Tanzania for International Service Learning Trip  Wednesday, May 18, 2016In rural Tanzania, learning the English language is critical for a young child hoping to further his or her education, but it is often out of reach. For the next two weeks, a group of Lasell students hope to make a difference in one rural community there as part of a new Shoulder-to-Shoulder service learning trip.

Featured Event