Faculty Listings

  • Ostrow, James

    James Ostrow, Ph.D.Vice President for Academic Affairs; Professor of Sociology Office: 70 Maple Street
    Tel: 617-243-2112
    Email: jostrow@lasell.edu

  • Ou, Yu-Ching Annie

    Yu-Ching Annie Ou, Ph.D.Director of the ESL Program; Assistant Professor of Writing Office: Brennan 206
    Tel: 617-243-2371
    Email: you@lasell.edu

  • Pearson, Esther

    Esther M. Pearson, Ed.D.Assistant Professor of Mathematics Office: Winslow Acedemic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2455
    Email: epearson@lasell.edu

  • Piel, Lizbeth H.

    Lizbeth H. Piel, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of History Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2292
    Email: lpiel@lasell.edu

  • Pillai, Malini

    Malini Pillai, M.Sc., M.S.Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2261
    Email: mpillai@lasell.edu

  • Raye, Karin

    Karin Raye, J.D.Assistant Professor of Legal Studies Tel: 617-243-2179
    Email: kraye@lasell.edu

  • Reddicliffe, Miriam

    Miriam Reddicliffe, M.Ed., M.F.A.Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2107
    Email: mreddicliffe@lasell.edu

  • Rinaldi, Claudia

    Claudia Rinaldi, Ph.D.Chair of Education, Associate Professor of Education Office: Brennan Library
    Email: CRinaldi@lasell.edu

  • Rosenthal, Lori

    Lori Rosenthal, Ph.D.Chair of Social Sciences; Associate Professor of Psychology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2074
    Email: lrosenthal@lasell.edu

  • Roy, Patricia

    Patricia Roy, M.A.Assistant Professor of English Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2175
    Email: proy@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell Introduces Cross-Registration Program with Regis College, Expanding on Courses Offered  Monday, March 30, 2015Lasell College will begin a cross-registration program with Regis College this Fall, enabling undergraduate students to enroll in additional courses there at no additional cost. Lasell students will be able to add selected Regis courses to their Lasell schedule starting with pre-registration this April.

Featured Event

Graduate Information Session  Wednesday, August 20, 2014