Faculty Listings

  • Pearson, Esther

    Esther M. Pearson, Ed.D.Assistant Professor of Mathematics Office: Winslow Acedemic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2455
    Email: epearson@lasell.edu

  • Piel, Lizbeth H.

    Lizbeth H. Piel, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of History Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2292
    Email: lpiel@lasell.edu

  • Pillai, Malini

    Malini Pillai, M.Sc., M.S.Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2261
    Email: mpillai@lasell.edu

  • Raye, Karin

    Karin Raye, J.D.Assistant Professor of Legal Studies Tel: 617-243-2179
    Email: kraye@lasell.edu

  • Rinaldi, Claudia

    Claudia Rinaldi, Ph.D.Chair of Education, Associate Professor of Education Office: Brennan Library
    Email: CRinaldi@lasell.edu

  • Rosenthal, Lori

    Lori Rosenthal, Ph.D.Chair of Social Sciences; Associate Professor of Psychology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2074
    Email: lrosenthal@lasell.edu

  • Ross, Dominique

    Dominique Ross PhD, ATC, LAT Assistant Professor of Athletic Training and Coordinator of Clinical Education Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2413
    Email: DRoss@lasell.edu

  • Roy, Patricia

    Patricia Roy, M.A.Assistant Professor of English Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2175
    Email: proy@lasell.edu

  • Sargeant, Daniel

    Daniel Sargeant, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Sport Management Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2052
    Email: DSargeant@lasell.edu

  • Sarikas, Stephen

    Stephen N. Sarikas, Ph.D.Professor of Biology Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2114
    Email: ssarikas@lasell.edu

News Highlight

President Alexander Responds to the Tragedy in Orlando  Thursday, June 16, 2016We the people of the United States cherish our freedoms. Whether it be the freedom to say what we want, to assemble in groups of our choosing, to follow the religions of our choice, to vote as our conscience demands, to own and carry weapons, to start new businesses and make money, and to move about as we please -- these are values we hold dear and are reluctant to compromise.

Featured Event