Faculty Listings

  • Savitz, Janice A.

    Janice A. Savitz, M.S.Assistant Professor of Exercise Science Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2138
    Email: jsavitz@lasell.edu

  • Sieh, Edward

    Edward Sieh, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Criminal Justice Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2407
    Email: esieh@lasell.edu

  • Tanvuia, Dina

    Dina Tanvuia, M.S.Assistant Professor of Management Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2028
    Email: ATanvuia@lasell.edu

  • Tauriac, Jesse

    Jesse Tauriac, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Psychology Tel: 617-243-2173
    Email: jtauriac@lasell.edu

  • Thomas, Dwayne B.

    Dwayne B. Thomas, Ph.D.Chair & Associate Professor of Sport Management Email: dthomas@lasell.edu

  • Toffler, Aaron

    Aaron Toffler, J.D.Director of the Environmental Studies Program; Associate Professor of Environmental Policy Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2039
    Email: atoffler@lasell.edu

  • Tran, Anh Le

    Anh Le Tran, Ph. D.Associate Professor of Economics and Management Office: Bancroft
    Tel: 617-243-2017
    Email: atran@lasell.edu

  • Trevenen, Anne Bernays

    Anne Bernays TrevenenAssistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2438
    Email: ATrevenen@lasell.edu

  • Vallely, Anne

    Anne Vallely, M.A.Assistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2442
    Email: AVallely@lasell.edu

  • Van Hyfte, Melissa

    Melissa A. Van Hyfte, Ph.DDirector of Hospitality and Event Management ProgramAssistant Professor of Hospitality and Event Management Office: DeArment House, #5
    Tel: 617-243-2499
    Email: mvanhyfte@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell College Students Part of Trial Program to Offer TV Content via Devices  Thursday, August 21, 2014Lasell College is one of a handful of colleges participating in a trial of Xfinity On Campus that lets students watch live TV and On Demand programming across devices. The program begins this fall semester.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium