Faculty Listings

  • Sarikas, Stephen

    Stephen N. Sarikas, Ph.D.Professor of Biology Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2114
    Email: ssarikas@lasell.edu

  • Savitz, Janice A.

    Janice A. Savitz, M.S.Assistant Professor of Exercise Science Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2138
    Email: jsavitz@lasell.edu

  • Sieh, Edward

    Edward Sieh, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Criminal Justice Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2407
    Email: esieh@lasell.edu

  • Tanvuia, Dina

    Dina Tanvuia, M.S.Assistant Professor of Management Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2028
    Email: ATanvuia@lasell.edu

  • Tauriac, Jesse

    Jesse Tauriac, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Psychology Tel: 617-243-2173
    Email: jtauriac@lasell.edu

  • Thomas, Dwayne B.

    Dwayne B. Thomas, Ph.D.Chair & Associate Professor of Sport Management Email: dthomas@lasell.edu

  • Toffler, Aaron

    Aaron Toffler, J.D.Director of the Environmental Studies Program; Associate Professor of Environmental Policy Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2039
    Email: atoffler@lasell.edu

  • Tran, Anh Le

    Anh Le Tran, Ph. D.Assistant Professor of Economics and Management Office: Bancroft
    Tel: 617-243-2017
    Email: atran@lasell.edu

  • Trevenen, Anne Bernays

    Anne Bernays TrevenenAssistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2438
    Email: ATrevenen@lasell.edu

  • Vallely, Anne

    Anne Vallely, M.A.Assistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2442
    Email: AVallely@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell Track Star Wins Big at Maccabiah Games  Thursday, August 15, 2013Lasell College senior Chelsea Zeig, who competed in the Maccabiah Games in Israel this summer, has returned home with a life changing experience and a handful of medals.

Featured Event

Lasell College Drama Club Presents "Nine" the Musical  Saturday, December 7, 2013Yamawaki Auditorium