Faculty Listings

  • Mir, Salam

    Salam Mir, Ph.D.Associate Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2380
    Email: smir@lasell.edu

  • Mirkin, Marsha

    Marsha Mirkin, Ph.D.Professor of Psychology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2308
    Email: mmirkin@lasell.edu

  • Niestepski, Michelle

    Michelle Niestepski, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2471
    Email: mniestepski@lasell.edu

  • Nowlan, Bill

    Bill Nowlan, M.Ed.Assistant Professor of Sport Management Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2262
    Email: bnowlan@lasell.edu

  • Ostrow, James

    James Ostrow, Ph.D.Vice President for Academic Affairs; Professor of Sociology Office: 70 Maple Street
    Tel: 617-243-2112
    Email: jostrow@lasell.edu

  • Ou, Yu-Ching Annie

    Yu-Ching Annie Ou, Ph.D.Director of the ESL Program; Assistant Professor of English Office: Brennan 206
    Tel: 617-243-2371
    Email: you@lasell.edu

  • Pearson, Esther

    Esther M. Pearson, Ed.D.Assistant Professor of Mathematics Office: Winslow Acedemic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2455
    Email: epearson@lasell.edu

  • Piel, Lizbeth H.

    Lizbeth H. Piel, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of History Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2292
    Email: lpiel@lasell.edu

  • Pillai, Malini

    Malini Pillai, M.Sc., M.S.Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2261
    Email: mpillai@lasell.edu

  • Raye, Karin

    Karin Raye, J.D.Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice Tel: 617-243-2179
    Email: kraye@lasell.edu

Student Profile

Tessa DinnieCommunication, concentration in Public Relations, Class of 2017"Lasell is a small school, with a great location and the Connected Learning experience is ideal!"  

News Highlight

Lasell Introduces Cross-Registration Program with Regis College, Expanding on Courses Offered  Monday, March 30, 2015Lasell College will begin a cross-registration program with Regis College this Fall, enabling undergraduate students to enroll in additional courses there at no additional cost. Lasell students will be able to add selected Regis courses to their Lasell schedule starting with pre-registration this April.

Featured Event

Graduate Information Session  Wednesday, August 20, 2014