Faculty Listings

  • Mathieu, Dominique

    Dominique Mathieu PhD, ATC, LAT Assistant Professor of Athletic Training and Coordinator of Clinical Education Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2413
    Email: dmathieu@lasell.edu

  • Maynard, Amy J.

    Amy J. Maynard, Ed.D.Associate Professor of Education Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2311
    Email: amaynard@lasell.edu

  • Mir, Salam

    Salam Mir, Ph.D.Associate Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2380
    Email: smir@lasell.edu

  • Mirkin, Marsha

    Marsha Mirkin, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Psychology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2308
    Email: mmirkin@lasell.edu

  • Niestepski, Michelle

    Michelle Niestepski, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2471
    Email: mniestepski@lasell.edu

  • Nowlan, Bill

    Bill Nowlan, M.Ed.Assistant Professor of Sport Management Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2262
    Email: bnowlan@lasell.edu

  • Ostrow, James

    James Ostrow, Ph.D.Vice President for Academic Affairs; Professor of Sociology Office: 70 Maple Street
    Tel: 617-243-2112
    Email: jostrow@lasell.edu

  • Ou, Yu-Ching Annie

    Yu-Ching Annie Ou, Ph.D.Director of the ESL Program; Assistant Professor of English Office: Brennan 206
    Tel: 617-243-2371
    Email: you@lasell.edu

  • Padurean, Loredana

    Loredana Padurean, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Management Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 617-243-2043
    Email: LPadurean@lasell.edu

  • Pearson, Esther

    Esther M. Pearson, Ed.D.Assistant Professor of Mathematics Office: Winslow Acedemic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2455
    Email: epearson@lasell.edu

News Highlight

State Board of Higher Education Approves New Master’s Degree in Criminal Justice  Wednesday, December 17, 2014The Massachusetts Board of Higher Education has approved a new Master’s degree in Criminal Justice at Lasell that will offer students multiple concentrations in Emergency Management, Homeland Security, Violence Prevention and Advocacy as well as a flexible Criminal Justice option. The online program launches in Fall 2015.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium