Faculty Listings

  • Kim, Young-Tae

    Young-Tae Kim, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Sport Management Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2627
    Email: ykim@lasell.edu

  • Kosakowski, Joanna

    Joanna Kosakowski, M.S.Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2258
    Email: jkosakowski@lasell.edu

  • Laramee, Michael

    Michael Laramee, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Communication Tel: 617-243-2042
    Email: MLaramee@lasell.edu

  • Lemieux, Margo

    Margo Lemieux, M.F.A.Associate Professor of Art and Graphic Design Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2436
    Email: mlemieux@lasell.edu

  • LeRoux, Tessa

    Tessa LeRoux, Ph.DProfessor of Sociology; Director of Nancy Lawson Donahue ’49 Institute for Values and Public Life; Book Review Editor for Journal of Family Theory and Review Tel: 617-243-2104
    Email: tleroux@lasell.edu

  • Lightner, Tom

    Tom Lightner, Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor; Director of the Lasell College Accounting Program Partnership at SICT Email: TLightner@lasell.edu

  • Lopez-Preciado, Luis

    Luis Lopez-Preciado, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Integrated Marketing Communications Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617 243-2053
    Email: LLopez-Preciado@lasell.edu

  • Lowenstein, Sharyn

    Sharyn Lowenstein, Ph.D.Director of Center for Community-Based Learning; Associate Professor of English Office: Potter Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2156
    Email: slowenstein@lasell.edu

  • Mathieu, Dominique

    Dominique Mathieu PhD, ATC, LAT Assistant Professor of Athletic Training and Coordinator of Clinical Education Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2413
    Email: dmathieu@lasell.edu

  • Maynard, Amy J.

    Amy J. Maynard, Ed.D.Associate Professor of Education Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2311
    Email: amaynard@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell Introduces Cross-Registration Program with Regis College, Expanding on Courses Offered  Monday, March 30, 2015Lasell College will begin a cross-registration program with Regis College this Fall, enabling undergraduate students to enroll in additional courses there at no additional cost. Lasell students will be able to add selected Regis courses to their Lasell schedule starting with pre-registration this April.

Featured Event

Graduate Information Session  Wednesday, August 20, 2014