Faculty Listings

  • Kim, Young-Tae

    Young-Tae Kim, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Sport Management Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2627
    Email: ykim@lasell.edu

  • Kinsky, Kristin

    Kristin Kinsky, MBAVisiting Assistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center, 303
    Tel: 617-243-2423
    Email: KKinsky@lasell.edu

  • Kjeer, Julie

    Julie Kjeer, M.A.Assistant Professor of Mathematics Office: Wolfe 205D
    Tel: 617-243-2130
    Email: JKjeer@lasell.edu

  • Kosakowski, Joanna

    Joanna Kosakowski, M.S.Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2258
    Email: jkosakowski@lasell.edu

  • Laramee, Michael

    Michael Laramee, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Communication Tel: 617-243-2042
    Email: MLaramee@lasell.edu

  • Lemieux, Margo

    Margo Lemieux, M.F.A.Associate Professor of Art and Graphic Design Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2436
    Email: mlemieux@lasell.edu

  • Leondar-Wright, Betsy

    Betsy Leondar-Wright, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Sociology Tel: 617-243-2140
    Email: BLeondar-Wright@lasell.edu

  • LeRoux, Tessa

    Tessa LeRoux, Ph.DProfessor of Sociology; Director of Nancy Lawson Donahue ’49 Institute for Values and Public Life; Book Review Editor for Journal of Family Theory and Review Tel: 617-243-2104
    Email: tleroux@lasell.edu

  • Lightner, Tom

    Tom Lightner, Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor; Director of the Lasell College Accounting Program Partnership at SICT Email: TLightner@lasell.edu

  • Lopez-Preciado, Luis

    Luis Lopez-Preciado, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Integrated Marketing Communications Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617 243-2053
    Email: LLopez-Preciado@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Students, Faculty and Staff Travel to Tanzania for International Service Learning Trip  Wednesday, May 18, 2016In rural Tanzania, learning the English language is critical for a young child hoping to further his or her education, but it is often out of reach. For the next two weeks, a group of Lasell students hope to make a difference in one rural community there as part of a new Shoulder-to-Shoulder service learning trip.

Featured Event