Faculty Listings

  • Kim, Young-Tae

    Young-Tae Kim, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Sport Management Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2627
    Email: ykim@lasell.edu

  • Kinsky, Kristin

    Kristin Kinsky, MBAVisiting Assistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center, 303
    Tel: 617-243-2423
    Email: KKinsky@lasell.edu

  • Kjeer, Julie

    Julie Kjeer, M.A.Assistant Professor of Mathematics Office: Wolfe 205D
    Tel: 617-243-2130
    Email: JKjeer@lasell.edu

  • Kosakowski, Joanna

    Joanna Kosakowski, M.S.Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2258
    Email: jkosakowski@lasell.edu

  • Laramee, Michael

    Michael Laramee, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Communication Tel: 617-243-2042
    Email: MLaramee@lasell.edu

  • Lemieux, Margo

    Margo Lemieux, M.F.A.Associate Professor of Art and Graphic Design Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2436
    Email: mlemieux@lasell.edu

  • Leondar-Wright, Betsy

    Betsy Leondar-Wright, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Sociology Tel: 617-243-2140
    Email: BLeondar-Wright@lasell.edu

  • LeRoux, Tessa

    Tessa LeRoux, Ph.DProfessor of Sociology; Director of Nancy Lawson Donahue ’49 Institute for Values and Public Life; Book Review Editor for Journal of Family Theory and Review Tel: 617-243-2104
    Email: tleroux@lasell.edu

  • Lightner, Tom

    Tom Lightner, Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor; Director of the Lasell College Accounting Program Partnership at SICT Email: TLightner@lasell.edu

  • Lopez-Preciado, Luis

    Luis Lopez-Preciado, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Integrated Marketing Communications Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617 243-2053
    Email: LLopez-Preciado@lasell.edu

News Highlight

President Alexander Responds to the Tragedy in Orlando  Thursday, June 16, 2016We the people of the United States cherish our freedoms. Whether it be the freedom to say what we want, to assemble in groups of our choosing, to follow the religions of our choice, to vote as our conscience demands, to own and carry weapons, to start new businesses and make money, and to move about as we please -- these are values we hold dear and are reluctant to compromise.

Featured Event