Faculty Listings

  • Laramee, Michael

    Michael Laramee, Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication Tel: 617 243-2042
    Email: MLaramee@lasell.edu

  • Lemieux, Margo

    Margo Lemieux, M.F.A.Associate Professor of Art and Graphic Design Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2436
    Email: mlemieux@lasell.edu

  • LeRoux, Tessa

    Tessa LeRoux, Ph.DProfessor of Sociology; Director of Nancy Lawson Donahue ’49 Institute for Values and Public Life; Book Review Editor for Journal of Family Theory and Review Tel: 617-243-2104
    Email: tleroux@lasell.edu

  • Lopez-Preciado, Luis

    Luis Lopez-Preciado, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Integrated Marketing Communications Tel: 617 243-2053
    Email: LLopez-Preciado@lasell.edu

  • Lowenstein, Sharyn

    Sharyn Lowenstein, Ph.D.Director of Center for Community-Based Learning; Associate Professor of English Office: Potter Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2156
    Email: slowenstein@lasell.edu

  • Mathieu, Dominique

    Dominique Mathieu PhD, ATC, LAT Assistant Professor of Athletic Training and Coordinator of Clinical Education Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2413
    Email: dmathieu@lasell.edu

  • Maynard, Amy J.

    Amy J. Maynard, Ed.D.Assistant Professor of Education Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2311
    Email: amaynard@lasell.edu

  • Mir, Salam

    Salam Mir, Ph.D.Associate Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2380
    Email: smir@lasell.edu

  • Mirkin, Marsha

    Marsha Mirkin, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Psychology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2308
    Email: mmirkin@lasell.edu

  • Niestepski, Michelle

    Michelle Niestepski, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2471
    Email: mniestepski@lasell.edu

News Highlight

The Choice Blog Features Lasell Admissions on Campus Tours  Thursday, May 29, 2014The Choice Blog Features Lasell Admissions on Campus Tours

Featured Event

Lasell College Drama Club Presents "Nine" the Musical  Saturday, December 7, 2013Yamawaki Auditorium