Faculty Listings

  • Kinsky, Kristin

    Kristin Kinsky, MBAAssistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center, 303
    Tel: 617-243-2423
    Email: KKinsky@lasell.edu

  • Kosakowski, Joanna

    Joanna Kosakowski, M.S.Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Donahue Center for the Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2258
    Email: jkosakowski@lasell.edu

  • Laramee, Michael

    Michael Laramee, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Communication Office: Donahue Center for the Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2042
    Email: MLaramee@lasell.edu

  • Lemieux, Margo

    Margo Lemieux, M.F.A.Associate Professor of Art and Graphic Design Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2436
    Email: mlemieux@lasell.edu

  • Leondar-Wright, Betsy

    Betsy Leondar-Wright, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Sociology Office: Klingbeil House
    Tel: 617-243-2140
    Email: BLeondar-Wright@lasell.edu

  • LeRoux, Tessa

    Tessa LeRoux, Ph.DProfessor of Sociology; Director of Nancy Lawson Donahue ’49 Institute for Values and Public Life; Book Review Editor for Journal of Family Theory and Review Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2104
    Email: tleroux@lasell.edu

  • Lopez-Preciado, Luis

    Luis Lopez-Preciado, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Integrated Marketing Communications Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617 243-2053
    Email: LLopez-Preciado@lasell.edu

  • Lowenstein, Sharyn

    Sharyn Lowenstein, Ph.D.Director of Center for Community-Based Learning; Associate Professor of English Office: Klingbeil House
    Tel: 617-243-2156
    Email: slowenstein@lasell.edu

  • Maynard, Amy J.

    Amy J. Maynard, Ed.D.Associate Professor of Education Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2311
    Email: amaynard@lasell.edu

  • McKinnon, Bruce

    Bruce McKinnonAssistant Professor of Entrepreneurship Office: Maple Street MOD
    Tel: 617-243-2023
    Email: BMcKinnon@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell College to go Test Optional for Fall 2017 Admission  Tuesday, August 2, 2016After careful deliberation, Lasell College has announced it will go "test-optional" beginning with applications for admission to the 2017 Fall semester. The College will no longer require prospective students to submit SAT or ACT scores.

Featured Event