Faculty Listings

  • Hall-Porter, Monica

    Monica R. Hall-Porter, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Biology Office: Wass 30B
    Tel: 617-243-2083
    Email: MHall-Porter@lasell.edu

  • Hamilton, Karen

    Karen L. Hamilton, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Finance Office: DeArment G-1
    Tel: 617-243-2246
    Email: KHamilton@lasell.edu

  • Hartmann, Elizabeth

    Elizabeth Hartmann, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Education Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: 617-243-2177
    Email: EHartmann@lasell.edu

  • Hastie, Marisa

    Marisa Hastie, Ed.D., ACSM HFSAssociate Professor and Program Director of Exercise Science Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2421
    Email: mhastie@lasell.edu

  • Hatem, Neil

    Neil Hatem, Ed.D.Chair of Mathematics and Science; Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Wolfe Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2364
    Email: nhatem@lasell.edu

  • Haverty, Cristina

    Cristina Haverty, M.Ed.Chair of Athletic Training & Exercise Science; Associate Professor of Athletic Training Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2131
    Email: chaverty@lasell.edu

  • Hurley, Gavin

    Gavin F. Hurley Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Writing Office: Putnam G19
    Tel: 617-796-4607
    Email: GHurley@lasell.edu

  • Janbek, Dana

    Dana Janbek, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Public Relations Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2013
    Email: djanbek@lasell.edu

  • Johansson, Tulin

    Tulin Johansson, Ph.D.Chair of Accounting & Finance, Associate Professor of Economics Office: 18 Maple Terrace
    Tel: 617-243-2014
    Email: tjohansson@lasell.edu

  • Kennedy, Rebecca

    Rebecca Kennedy, Ph.D.Chair of Humanities; Associate Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2224
    Email: bkennedy@lasell.edu

News Highlight

President Alexander Responds to the Tragedy in Orlando  Thursday, June 16, 2016We the people of the United States cherish our freedoms. Whether it be the freedom to say what we want, to assemble in groups of our choosing, to follow the religions of our choice, to vote as our conscience demands, to own and carry weapons, to start new businesses and make money, and to move about as we please -- these are values we hold dear and are reluctant to compromise.

Featured Event