Faculty Listings

  • Farah, Kimberly

    Kimberly Farah, Ph.D.Professor of Chemistry Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2135
    Email: kfarah@lasell.edu

  • Farrell, Maritza Cantero

    Maritza Cantero Farrell, M.S.A.E.Associate Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2416
    Email: mafarrell@lasell.edu

  • Fischer, Stephen

    Stephen C. Fischer, M.F.A.-IAAssociate Professor of Graphic Design Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2008
    Email: sfischer@lasell.edu

  • Franklin, Marie

    Marie Campagna Franklin, M.S.Associate Professor of Journalism Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2006
    Email: mfranklin@lasell.edu

  • Frederick, La Quita

    La Quita Frederick, M.A.Assistant Professor of Communication Office: Donahue 107
    Tel: 617-243-2117
    Email: LFrederick@lasell.edu

  • Frey Jr, Dennis

    Dennis A. Frey Jr, Ph.D.Associate Professor of History Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2444
    Email: dfrey@lasell.edu

  • Gerardo, Hortense

    Hortense Gerardo, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Anthropology and Performing Arts Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2019
    Email: hgerardo@lasell.edu

  • Gerstel, Jennifer

    Jennifer Gerstel, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2473
    Email: jgerstel@lasell.edu

  • Golden, Sarahbeth

    Sarahbeth Golden, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Psychology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2363
    Email: sgolden@lasell.edu

  • Guzman, Jose

    Jose Guzman, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Spanish Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2260
    Email: JoGuzman@lasell.edu

Student Profile

Jilliana SlibyCommunication, concentration in Radio and TV Production, Class of 2016"I love being able to be so close to a city full of opportunities but also feel at home on campus. "  

News Highlight

REACH Beyond Domestic Violence to Honor Lasell Professor  Thursday, May 26, 2016REACH Beyond Domestic Violence, a Waltham-based domestic violence service agency, will honor Assistant Professor of Justice Studies Karin Raye for her service and advocacy work in the community around domestic violence prevention.

Featured Event