Faculty Listings

  • Fischer, Stephen

    Stephen C. Fischer, M.F.A.-IAAssociate Professor of Graphic Design Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2008
    Email: sfischer@lasell.edu

  • Franklin, Marie

    Marie Campagna Franklin, M.S.Associate Professor of Journalism Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2006
    Email: mfranklin@lasell.edu

  • Frederics, Richard

    Richard T. Frederics, M.S.Associate Professor of Accountancy Office: Bancroft
    Tel: 617-243-2153
    Email: RFrederics@lasell.edu

  • Frey Jr, Dennis

    Dennis A. Frey Jr, Ph.D.Associate Professor of History Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2444
    Email: dfrey@lasell.edu

  • Gerardo, Hortense

    Hortense Gerardo, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Anthropology and Performing Arts Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: 617-243-2019
    Email: hgerardo@lasell.edu

  • Gerstel, Jennifer

    Jennifer Gerstel, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2473
    Email: jgerstel@lasell.edu

  • Golden, Sarahbeth

    Sarahbeth Golden, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Psychology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2363
    Email: sgolden@lasell.edu

  • Guzman, Jose

    Jose Guzman, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Spanish Office: Winslow Putnam Center
    Tel: 617-243-2260
    Email: JoGuzman@lasell.edu

  • Hartmann, Elizabeth

    Elizabeth Hartmann, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Education Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: 617-243-2177
    Email: EHartmann@lasell.edu

  • Hatem, Neil

    Neil Hatem, Ed.D.Chair of Mathematics and Science; Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Wolfe Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2364
    Email: nhatem@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell College Students Part of Trial Program to Offer TV Content via Devices  Thursday, August 21, 2014Lasell College is one of a handful of colleges participating in a trial of Xfinity On Campus that lets students watch live TV and On Demand programming across devices. The program begins this fall semester.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium