Faculty Listings

  • Emanuelson, Carol

    Carol Emanuelson, MBAAssistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Email: cemanuelson@lasell.edu

  • Farah, Kimberly

    Kimberly Farah, Ph.D.Professor of Chemistry Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2135
    Email: kfarah@lasell.edu

  • Farrell, Maritza Cantero

    Maritza Cantero Farrell, M.S.A.E.Associate Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2416
    Email: mafarrell@lasell.edu

  • Fischer, Stephen

    Stephen C. Fischer, M.F.A.-IAAssociate Professor of Graphic Design Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2008
    Email: sfischer@lasell.edu

  • Franklin, Marie

    Marie Campagna Franklin, M.S.Associate Professor of Journalism Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2006
    Email: mfranklin@lasell.edu

  • Frederick, La Quita

    La Quita Frederick, M.A.Assistant Professor of Communication Office: Donahue 107
    Tel: 617-243-2117
    Email: LFrederick@lasell.edu

  • Frederics, Richard

    Richard T. Frederics, M.S.Associate Professor of Accountancy Office: 18 Maple Terrace
    Tel: 617-243-2153
    Email: RFrederics@lasell.edu

  • Frey Jr, Dennis

    Dennis A. Frey Jr, Ph.D.Associate Professor of History Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2444
    Email: dfrey@lasell.edu

  • Gerardo, Hortense

    Hortense Gerardo, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Anthropology and Performing Arts Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: 617-243-2019
    Email: hgerardo@lasell.edu

  • Gerstel, Jennifer

    Jennifer Gerstel, Ph.D.Assistant Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2473
    Email: jgerstel@lasell.edu

News Highlight

State Board of Higher Education Approves New Master’s Degree in Criminal Justice  Wednesday, December 17, 2014The Massachusetts Board of Higher Education has approved a new Master’s degree in Criminal Justice at Lasell that will offer students multiple concentrations in Emergency Management, Homeland Security, Violence Prevention and Advocacy as well as a flexible Criminal Justice option. The online program launches in Fall 2015.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium