Faculty Listings

  • Burrows, Sarah

    Sarah Burrows, Ed.D.Director of the Internship Program; Assistant Professor of Communication Office: Klingbeil
    Tel: 617-243-2394
    Email: sburrows@lasell.edu

  • Calhoun, Kenneth

    Kenneth Calhoun, M.F.A.Chair of Art and Graphic Design; Assistant Professor of Graphic Design Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2051
    Email: kcalhoun@lasell.edu

  • Carey, Jill

    Jill Carey, M.Ed.The Joan Weiler Arnow ’49 Professor; Associate Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2299
    Email: jcarey@lasell.edu

  • Center, Carole

    Carole Center, Ph.D.Director of the Writing Program; Associate Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2049
    Email: cacenter@lasell.edu

  • Commins, Laura

    Laura Commins, M.A.Visiting Assistant Professor of History Email: LCommins@lasell.edu

  • Corcoran, Jeffrey P.

    Jeffrey P. Corcoran, MS/MISAssociate Professor of Management Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 617-243-2359
    Email: jcorcoran@lasell.edu

  • Daley, Michael

    Michael Daley, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Environmental Science Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2126
    Email: mdaley@lasell.edu

  • DeBole, Paul

    Paul DeBole, J.D.Assistant Professor of Political Science Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2009
    Email: pdebole@lasell.edu

  • Donovan, Deirdre

    Deirdre Donovan, MEdAssistant Professor of Mathematics Tel: 617-243-2358
    Email: DDonovan@lasell.edu

  • Drew, Jenifer

    Jenifer Drew, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Sociology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2196
    Email: jdrew@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell Introduces Cross-Registration Program with Regis College, Expanding on Courses Offered  Monday, March 30, 2015Lasell College will begin a cross-registration program with Regis College this Fall, enabling undergraduate students to enroll in additional courses there at no additional cost. Lasell students will be able to add selected Regis courses to their Lasell schedule starting with pre-registration this April.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium