Faculty Listings

  • Burrows, Sarah

    Sarah Burrows, Ed.D.Director of the Internship Program; Associate Professor of Communication Office: Klingbeil
    Tel: 617-243-2394
    Email: sburrows@lasell.edu

  • Calhoun, Kenneth

    Kenneth Calhoun, M.F.A.Chair of Art and Graphic Design; Associate Professor of Art and Graphic Design Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2051
    Email: kcalhoun@lasell.edu

  • Carey, Jill

    Jill Carey, M.Ed.The Joan Weiler Arnow ’49 Professor; Associate Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2299
    Email: jcarey@lasell.edu

  • Commins, Laura

    Laura Commins, M.A.Visiting Assistant Professor of History Email: LCommins@lasell.edu

  • Corcoran, Jeffrey P.

    Jeffrey P. Corcoran, MS/MISAssociate Professor of Management Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 617-243-2359
    Email: jcorcoran@lasell.edu

  • Daley, Michael

    Michael Daley, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Environmental Science Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2126
    Email: mdaley@lasell.edu

  • DeBole, Paul

    Paul DeBole, J.D.Assistant Professor of Political Science Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2009
    Email: pdebole@lasell.edu

  • Donovan, Deirdre

    Deirdre Donovan, MEdAssistant Professor of Mathematics Tel: 617-243-2358
    Email: DDonovan@lasell.edu

  • Drew, Jenifer

    Jenifer Drew, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Sociology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2196
    Email: jdrew@lasell.edu

  • Emanuelson, Carol

    Carol Emanuelson, MBAAssistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Email: cemanuelson@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell College Fashion Students Ready to Show their Skills in Runway 2016  Monday, April 25, 2016After a year of sketching, sewing and planning – students have one night to show their talents and highlight their hard work in the annual Runway fashion show. Lasell’s Fashion Department will host its 27th annual runway show this weekend with an Undergraduate Show on April 29 and the Senior Collection Show on April 30. Both events begin at 7pm at the Athletic Center.

Featured Event