Faculty Listings

  • Burrows, Sarah

    Sarah Burrows, M.S.Director of the Internship Program; Assistant Professor of Communication Office: Klingbeil
    Tel: 617-243-2394
    Email: sburrows@lasell.edu

  • Calhoun, Kenneth

    Kenneth Calhoun, M.F.A.Chair of Art and Graphic Design; Assistant Professor of Graphic Design Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2051
    Email: kcalhoun@lasell.edu

  • Carey, Jill

    Jill Carey, M.Ed.The Joan Weiler Arnow ’49 Professor; Associate Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2299
    Email: jcarey@lasell.edu

  • Center, Carole

    Carole Center, Ph.D.Director of the Writing Program; Associate Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2049
    Email: cacenter@lasell.edu

  • Corcoran, Jeffrey P.

    Jeffrey P. Corcoran, MS/MISAssociate Professor of Management Information Systems Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 617-243-2359
    Email: jcorcoran@lasell.edu

  • Daley, Michael

    Michael Daley, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Environmental Science Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2126
    Email: mdaley@lasell.edu

  • Donovan, Deirdre

    Deirdre Donovan, MEdAssistant Professor of Mathematics Tel: 617-243-2358
    Email: DDonovan@lasell.edu

  • Drew, Jenifer

    Jenifer Drew, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Sociology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2196
    Email: jdrew@lasell.edu

  • Emanuelson, Carol

    Carol Emanuelson, MBAAssistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Email: cemanuelson@lasell.edu

  • Farah, Kimberly

    Kimberly Farah, Ph.D.Professor of Chemistry Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2135
    Email: kfarah@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell Track Star Wins Big at Maccabiah Games  Thursday, August 15, 2013Lasell College senior Chelsea Zeig, who competed in the Maccabiah Games in Israel this summer, has returned home with a life changing experience and a handful of medals.

Featured Event

Lasell College Drama Club Presents "Nine" the Musical  Saturday, December 7, 2013Yamawaki Auditorium