Faculty Listings

  • Calhoun, Kenneth

    Kenneth Calhoun, M.F.A.Chair of Art and Graphic Design; Assistant Professor of Graphic Design Office: Yamawaki Art and Cultural Center
    Tel: 617-243-2051
    Email: kcalhoun@lasell.edu

  • Carey, Jill

    Jill Carey, M.Ed.The Joan Weiler Arnow ’49 Professor; Associate Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2299
    Email: jcarey@lasell.edu

  • Center, Carole

    Carole Center, Ph.D.Director of the Writing Program; Associate Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2049
    Email: cacenter@lasell.edu

  • Corcoran, Jeffrey P.

    Jeffrey P. Corcoran, MS/MISAssociate Professor of Management Office: DeArment House
    Tel: 617-243-2359
    Email: jcorcoran@lasell.edu

  • Daley, Michael

    Michael Daley, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Environmental Science Office: Bancroft House
    Tel: 617-243-2126
    Email: mdaley@lasell.edu

  • Donovan, Deirdre

    Deirdre Donovan, MEdAssistant Professor of Mathematics Tel: 617-243-2358
    Email: DDonovan@lasell.edu

  • Drew, Jenifer

    Jenifer Drew, Ph.D.Associate Professor of Sociology Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2196
    Email: jdrew@lasell.edu

  • Emanuelson, Carol

    Carol Emanuelson, MBAAssistant Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Email: cemanuelson@lasell.edu

  • Farah, Kimberly

    Kimberly Farah, Ph.D.Professor of Chemistry Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2135
    Email: kfarah@lasell.edu

  • Farrell, Maritza Cantero

    Maritza Cantero Farrell, M.S.A.E.Associate Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2416
    Email: mafarrell@lasell.edu

News Highlight

Lasell College Students Part of Trial Program to Offer TV Content via Devices  Thursday, August 21, 2014Lasell College is one of a handful of colleges participating in a trial of Xfinity On Campus that lets students watch live TV and On Demand programming across devices. The program begins this fall semester.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium