Faculty Listings

  • Abbott, Sarah

    Sarah Abbott , Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2292
    Email: sabbott@lasell.edu

  • Aieta III, Joseph

    Joseph Aieta, III, MAProfessor of History Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2116
    Email: jaieta@lasell.edu

  • Alcala, Helen

    Helen Alcala, M.A.Associate Professor of Foreign Languages Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2260
    Email: halcala@lasell.edu

  • Allen, Bradford

    Bradford Allen, Ed.D.Associate Professor of Mathematics Office: Wass Hall
    Tel: 617-243-2136
    Email: ballen@lasell.edu

  • Athey, Stephanie

    Stephanie Athey, Ph.D.Director of the Honors Program; Associate Professor of English Office: Winslow Academic Center
    Tel: 617-243-2312
    Email: sathey@lasell.edu

  • Barrett, Janice

    Janice Barrett, Ed.D.Chair of Communication; Professor of Communication Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2062
    Email: jbarrett@lasell.edu

  • Bath, Richard

    Richard Bath, M.Ed.Associate Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2143
    Email: rbath@lasell.edu

  • Blake, Lynn

    Lynn Blake, M.F.AChair of Fashion; Associate Professor of Fashion Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
    Tel: 617-243-2365
    Email: lblake@lasell.edu

  • Bloom, Steven

    Steven F. Bloom, Ph.D.Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs; Dean of Undergraduate Education; Professor of English Office: Holway House
    Tel: 617-243-2440
    Email: sbloom@lasell.edu

  • Bucci, Linda

    Linda Bucci, J.D.Chair of Justice Studies; Professor of Justice Studies Office: Plummer House
    Tel: 617-243-2237
    Email: lbucci@lasell.edu

Faculty Profile

Melissa A. Van Hyfte, Ph.DDirector of Hospitality and Event Management Program; Assistant Professor of Hospitality and Event ManagementMelissa Van Hyfte is an Assistant Professor for Hospitality and Event Management and also the Faculty Connected Learning Organizer for Lasell College.  

News Highlight

Lasell Track Star Wins Big at Maccabiah Games  Thursday, August 15, 2013Lasell College senior Chelsea Zeig, who competed in the Maccabiah Games in Israel this summer, has returned home with a life changing experience and a handful of medals.

Featured Event

Lasell College Drama Club Presents "Nine" the Musical  Saturday, December 7, 2013Yamawaki Auditorium