CALENDAR FOR THE 2013-14 SCHOOL YEAR

 

  

HOLWAY CHILD STUDY CENTERS at ROCKWELL

CALENDAR FOR THE 2013-2014 SCHOOL YEAR

 

Monday, September 9               1st day of school (phase in schedule)

Thursday, September 19              Family Ice Cream Social 1:00 – 2:15

Monday, September 23                 1st day of stay-day schedule

Monday, October 14                        NO SCHOOL- Columbus Day

Tuesday, October 22                      Parent Curriculum Night 6:00-7:00-3 year-olds

                                                              7:00-8:00 4’s and TK

Monday, November 11                    NO SCHOOL – Veterans’ Day

Friday, November 22                     Harvest Feast Day (T.K.) @ 11:45           

Tuesday, November 26                 Harvest Feast Day (3’s and 4’s)

                                                            Thanksgiving Recess begins at 3:00

Monday, December 2                      School resumes

Saturday, December 7                    Family Holiday Brunch 9:30 – 11:00

Wednesday, December 18               “Sad Town” play (4’s)

                                                            Winter recess begins at 3:00

Thursday, January 2                          School resumes

Friday, January 17                             “Snow” play (T.K.)

Monday, January 20                      NO SCHOOL – Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 17                    NO SCHOOL – Presidents’ Day

Friday, March 14                         Spring Break Begins at 1:00

Monday, March 24                        School resumes

Thursday, April 10                         NO SCHOOL- Professional Day

Monday, April 21                           NO SCHOOL – Patriot’s Day

Thursday, May 8                           Family Barbecue

Friday, May 23                        Last Day of School, graduations for 4-year-TK  and                                                                      Family Picnic on the Playground

Parent Advisory Board Meetings:   First meeting of the year will be held on Friday, September 20th from 8:45 to 9:45 am in the upstairs meeting room.  Subsequent meetings will be scheduled on that day.

 

Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers

  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers
  • Rockwell Program at The Holway Child Study Centers

News Highlight

Lasell College Students Part of Trial Program to Offer TV Content via Devices  Thursday, August 21, 2014Lasell College is one of a handful of colleges participating in a trial of Xfinity On Campus that lets students watch live TV and On Demand programming across devices. The program begins this fall semester.

Featured Event

Colored Girls Hustle  Wednesday, October 29, 2014Yamawaki Auditorium

Lasell College Ranked Among Best Colleges by U.S. News and World Report for 2014

- 25th in "Best Regional College" - North