CALENDAR FOR THE 2015-16 SCHOOL YEAR

HOLWAY CHILD STUDY CENTERS at ROCKWELL

Monday, September 14   1st day of school (phase in schedule)
Thursday, September 17   Family Ice Cream Social 1:00 – 2:15
Monday, September 21   1st day of stay-day schedule
Thursday, October 8   Parent Curriculum Night: 6:00-7:00-3 year-olds
7:00-8:00 4’s and TK
Friday, October   Picture Day (individual and class)
Monday, October 12   NO SCHOOL- Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11   NO SCHOOL – Veterans’ Day
Friday, November 20   Harvest Feast Day (4’s) at 8:30 am
(T.K.) @ 11:45 am
Tuesday, November 24   Harvest Feast Day (3’s) @ 8:30 am
Thanksgiving Recess begins at 3:00
Monday, November 30   School resumes
Saturday, December 12   Holiday Brunch 9:30 – 11:00
Friday, December 18   Winter recess begins at 1:00
Monday, January 4    School Resumes
Monday, January 18   NO SCHOOL – Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 15   NO SCHOOL – Presidents’ Day
Friday, March 11   Spring Break Begins at 1:00
Monday, March 21   School Resumes
Thursday, April 7   NO SCHOOL- Professional Day
Monday, April 18   NO SCHOOL – Patriot’s Day
Friday, May 27   Last Day of School, graduations for 4-year-old class and transition k. and Family Picnic for all