Staff Directory

  • Hornbuckle, Del

    Del HornbuckleLibrary Director Office: Brennan Library - Room 203
    Tel: (617) 243-2243
    Email: DHornbuckle@Lasell.edu

  • Hugo, Jaimee

    Jaimee HugoEvening Supervisor Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2241
    Email: jhugo@lasell.edu

  • Matz, Pam

    Pam MatzReference Librarian: Reference, Liaison to Graduate School Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2241
    Email: PMatz@Lasell.edu

  • McCarter, Allison Bjorndahl

    Allison Bjorndahl McCarterReference Librarian: Reference, Reserves, Archives Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2169
    Email: AMcCarter@Lasell.edu

  • Patterson, Valerie

    Valerie PattersonSaturday Supervisor Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2241
    Email: vpatterson@lasell.edu

  • Rush Arruda, Elaine

    Elaine Rush ArrudaHead of Circulation: Circulation, Library Cards, Student Employment, Resolution of Fines/Overdues, Library Accounting Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2242
    Email: EArruda@Lasell.edu

  • Sampson, Lydia

    Lydia SampsonHead of Technical Services: Interlibrary Loan, Acquisitions, Cataloging/Classification, Library Website Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2207
    Email: LSampson@Lasell.edu

  • Shoemaker, Jill

    Jill ShoemakerHead of Reference: Reference, Information Literacy, Collection Development, Individualized Instruction, Plagiarism Patrol Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2328
    Email: JShoemaker@Lasell.edu

Faculty Profile

Anne Bernays TrevenenAssistant Professor of FashionAnne Trevenen is an Assistant Professor in the Fashion Department.  

News Highlight

REACH Beyond Domestic Violence to Honor Lasell Professor  Thursday, May 26, 2016REACH Beyond Domestic Violence, a Waltham-based domestic violence service agency, will honor Assistant Professor of Justice Studies Karin Raye for her service and advocacy work in the community around domestic violence prevention.

Featured Event