Staff Directory

  • Hornbuckle, Del

    Del HornbuckleLibrary Director Office: Brennan Library - Room 203
    Tel: (617) 243-2243
    Email: DHornbuckle@Lasell.edu

  • Hugo, Jaimee

    Jaimee HugoEvening Supervisor Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2241
    Email: jhugo@lasell.edu

  • Matz, Pam

    Pam MatzReference Librarian: Reference, Liaison to Graduate School Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2241
    Email: PMatz@Lasell.edu

  • McCarter, Allison Bjorndahl

    Allison Bjorndahl McCarterReference Librarian: Reference, Reserves, Archives Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2169
    Email: AMcCarter@Lasell.edu

  • Patterson, Valerie

    Valerie PattersonSaturday Supervisor Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2241
    Email: vpatterson@lasell.edu

  • Rush Arruda, Elaine

    Elaine Rush ArrudaHead of Circulation: Circulation, Library Cards, Student Employment, Resolution of Fines/Overdues, Library Accounting Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2242
    Email: EArruda@Lasell.edu

  • Sampson, Lydia

    Lydia SampsonHead of Technical Services: Interlibrary Loan, Acquisitions, Cataloging/Classification, Library Website Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2207
    Email: LSampson@Lasell.edu

  • Shoemaker, Jill

    Jill ShoemakerHead of Reference: Reference, Information Literacy, Collection Development, Individualized Instruction, Plagiarism Patrol Office: Brennan Library
    Tel: (617) 243-2328
    Email: JShoemaker@Lasell.edu

Student Profile

Chrysoula MargaritidisHospitality and Event Management, Class of 2016"One of my biggest reasons for coming to Lasell, besides the quality of my major, was its location."  

News Highlight

Lasell College Fashion Students Ready to Show their Skills in Runway 2016  Monday, April 25, 2016After a year of sketching, sewing and planning – students have one night to show their talents and highlight their hard work in the annual Runway fashion show. Lasell’s Fashion Department will host its 27th annual runway show this weekend with an Undergraduate Show on April 29 and the Senior Collection Show on April 30. Both events begin at 7pm at the Athletic Center.

Featured Event