Print

Law and Public Affairs

Jennifer Drew, Ph.D.

Jenifer Drew, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology

Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2196
Email: jdrew@lasell.edu

View Bio

Edward Sieh, Ph.D.

Edward Sieh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2407
Email: esieh@lasell.edu

View Bio

Linda Bucci, J.D.

Linda Bucci, J.D.

Chair of Justice Studies; Professor of Justice Studies

Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2237
Email: lbucci@lasell.edu

View Bio

Sarah Abbott, Ph.D.

Sarah Abbott, Ph.D.

Faculty Connected Learning Organizer; Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2292
Email: sabbott@lasell.edu

View Bio

Edward G. Weeks

Edward G. Weeks, M.A.

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2028
Email: EdWeeks@lasell.edu

View Bio

Karin Raye, J.D.

Karin Raye, J.D.

Visiting Professor of Criminal Justice

Office:
Tel: 617-243-2179
Email: kraye@lasell.edu

View Bio

Paul DeBole, J.D.

Paul DeBole, J.D.

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2009
Email: pdebole@lasell.edu

View Bio