Print

Human Services

Marsha Mirkin, Ph.D.

Marsha Mirkin, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology

Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2308
Email: mmirkin@lasell.edu

View Bio

James Ostrow, Ph.D.

James Ostrow, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs; Professor of Sociology

Office: 70 Maple Street
Tel: 617-243-2112
Email: jostrow@lasell.edu

View Bio

Lori Rosenthal, Ph.D.

Lori Rosenthal, Ph.D.

Chair of Social Sciences; Associate Professor of Psychology

Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2074
Email: lrosenthal@lasell.edu

View Bio

Sarahbeth Golden, Ph.D.

Sarahbeth Golden, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Psychology

Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2363
Email: sgolden@lasell.edu

View Bio

Tessa Leroux, Ph.D

Tessa LeRoux, Ph.D

Professor of Sociology; Director of Nancy Lawson Donahue ’49 Institute for Values and Public Life; Book Review Editor for Journal of Family Theory and Review

Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2104
Email: tleroux@lasell.edu

View Bio

Jennifer Drew, Ph.D.

Jenifer Drew, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Sociology

Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2196
Email: jdrew@lasell.edu

View Bio

Hortense Gerardo, Ph.D.

Hortense Gerardo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Anthropology and Performing Arts

Office: Winslow Academic Center
Tel: 617-243-2019
Email: hgerardo@lasell.edu

View Bio

Jesse Tauriac

Jesse Tauriac, Ph.D.

Director of the Donahue Institute for Ethics, Diversity, and Inclusion; Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office: Klingbeil House
Tel: 617-243-2173
Email: jtauriac@lasell.edu

View Bio

Betsy Leondar-Wright, Ph.D.

Betsy Leondar-Wright, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Office: Klingbeil House
Tel: 617-243-2140
Email: BLeondar-Wright@lasell.edu

View Bio

Zane Zheng Ph.D.

Zane Zheng, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology; Faculty Fellow at Fuss Center for Research on Aging

Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2337
Email: ZZheng@lasell.edu

View Bio