Print

History

Mimi Reddicliffe

Miriam Reddicliffe, M.Ed., M.F.A.

Professor of English

Office: Winslow Academic Center
Tel: 617-243-2107
Email: mreddicliffe@lasell.edu

View Bio

Sharyn Lowenstein, Ph.D.

Sharyn Lowenstein, Ph.D.

Director of Center for Community-Based Learning; Associate Professor of English

Office: Potter Hall
Tel: 617-243-2156
Email: slowenstein@lasell.edu

View Bio

Rebecca Kennedy, Ph.D.

Rebecca Kennedy, Ph.D.

Chair of Humanities; Associate Professor of English

Office: Winslow Academic Center
Tel: 617-243-2224
Email: bkennedy@lasell.edu

View Bio

Jennifer Gerstel, Ph.D.

Jennifer Gerstel, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Office: Winslow Academic Center
Tel: 617-243-2473
Email: jgerstel@lasell.edu

View Bio

Dennis A. Frey Jr, Ph.D.

Dennis A. Frey Jr, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History

Office: Winslow Academic Center
Tel: 617-243-2444
Email: dfrey@lasell.edu

View Bio

Carole Center, Ph.D.

Carole Center, Ph.D.

Director of the Writing Program; Associate Professor of English

Office: Winslow Academic Center
Tel: 617-243-2049
Email: cacenter@lasell.edu

View Bio

Steven F. Bloom, Ph.D.

Steven F. Bloom, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs; Dean of Undergraduate Education; Professor of English

Office: Holway House
Tel: 617-243-2440
Email: sbloom@lasell.edu

View Bio

Stephanie Athey, Ph.D.

Stephanie Athey, Ph.D.

Director of the Honors Program; Associate Professor of English

Office: Winslow Academic Center
Tel: 617-243-2312
Email: sathey@lasell.edu

View Bio

Joseph Aieta, III

Joseph Aieta, III, MA

Professor of History

Office: Winslow Academic Center
Tel: 617-243-2116
Email: jaieta@lasell.edu

View Bio

Hortense Gerardo, Ph.D.

Hortense Gerardo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Anthropology and Performing Arts

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: 617-243-2019
Email: hgerardo@lasell.edu

View Bio

Salam Mir

Salam Mir, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Office: Winslow Academic Center
Tel: 617-243-2380
Email: smir@lasell.edu

View Bio

Lizbeth H. Piel

Lizbeth H. Piel, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History

Office: Winslow Academic Center
Tel: 617-243-2292
Email: lpiel@lasell.edu

View Bio

Michelle Niestepski

Michelle Niestepski, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Office: Winslow Academic Center
Tel: 617-243-2471
Email: mniestepski@lasell.edu

View Bio

Jose Guzman, Ph.D.

Jose Guzman, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Tel: 617-243-2260
Email: JoGuzman@lasell.edu

View Bio

Patricia Roy, M.A.

Patricia Roy, M.A.

Visiting Professor of English

Office: Winslow Putnam Center
Tel: 617-243-2175
Email: proy@lasell.edu

View Bio

Jesse Tauriac

Jesse Tauriac, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office:
Tel: 617-243-2173
Email: jtauriac@lasell.edu

View Bio

Yu-Ching Annie Ou

Yu-Ching Annie Ou, Ph.D.

Director of the ESL Program; Assistant Professor of English

Office: Brennan 206
Tel: 617-243-2371
Email: you@lasell.edu

View Bio