Print

Fashion Communication and Promotion

Richard Bath

Richard Bath, M.Ed.

Associate Professor of Fashion

Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2143
Email: rbath@lasell.edu

View Bio

Anne Vallely

Anne Vallely, M.A.

Assistant Professor of Fashion

Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2442
Email: AVallely@lasell.edu

View Bio

Catharine Weiss

Catharine Weiss, M. S.

Assistant Professor of Fashion

Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2368
Email: cweiss@lasell.edu

View Bio

Maritza Cantero Farrell

Maritza Cantero Farrell, M.S.A.E.

Associate Professor of Fashion

Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2416
Email: mafarrell@lasell.edu

View Bio

Jill Carey

Jill Carey, M.Ed.

The Joan Weiler Arnow ’49 Professor; Associate Professor of Fashion

Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2299
Email: jcarey@lasell.edu

View Bio

Lynn Blake

Lynn Blake, M.F.A

Chair of Fashion; Associate Professor of Fashion

Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2365
Email: lblake@lasell.edu

View Bio

Anne Bernays Trevenen

Anne Bernays Trevenen

Assistant Professor of Fashion

Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2438
Email: ATrevenen@lasell.edu

View Bio

Carol Emanuelson

Carol Emanuelson, MBA

Assistant Professor of Fashion

Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel:
Email: cemanuelson@lasell.edu

View Bio