Print

Entrepreneurship

Nancy Waldron, Ph.D.

Nancy Waldron, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: DeArment House
Tel: 617-243-2278
Email: nwaldron@lasell.edu

View Bio

Jeffrey P. Corcoran, MS/MIS

Jeffrey P. Corcoran, MS/MIS

Associate Professor of Management

Office: DeArment House
Tel: 617-243-2359
Email: jcorcoran@lasell.edu

View Bio

Martin Walsh, Ph.D.

Martin Walsh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management

Office: DeArment House
Tel: 617-243-2453
Email: Marwalsh@lasell.edu

View Bio

Melissa A. Varao, Ph.D

Melissa A. Varao, Ph.D

Chair of Marketing/Management, Associate Professor Hospitality and Event Management

Office: DeArment House, #5
Tel: 617-243-2499
Email: MVarao@lasell.edu

View Bio

Dina Tanvuia, M.S.

Dina Tanvuia, M.S.

Assistant Professor of Hospitality and Event Management

Office: DeArment House
Tel: 617-243-2028
Email: ATanvuia@lasell.edu

View Bio

Siddharth Mobar, M.B.A.

Siddharth Mobar, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor of Hospitality and Event Management

Office: DeArment
Tel: 617-243-2327
Email: SMobar@lasell.edu

View Bio

Bruce McKinnon, Ph.D.

Bruce McKinnon

Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship

Office: Maple Street MOD
Tel: 617-243-2023
Email: BMcKinnon@lasell.edu

View Bio