Print

Radio and Video Production

Janice Barrett, Ed.D.

Janice Barrett, Ed.D.

Chair of Communication; Professor of Communication

Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2062
Email: jbarrett@lasell.edu

View Bio

Marie Campagna Franklin

Marie Campagna Franklin, M.S.

Associate Professor of Journalism

Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2006
Email: mfranklin@lasell.edu

View Bio

Brian J. Wardyga

Brian J. Wardyga, Ed.D.

General Manager, Lasell College Radio; Associate Professor of Communication

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: 617-243-2238
Email: bwardyga@lasell.edu

View Bio

Dana Janbek, Ph.D.

Dana Janbek, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Public Relations

Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2013
Email: djanbek@lasell.edu

View Bio

Erin Vicente, M.A.

Erin Vicente, M.A.

Assistant Professor of Communication

Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2167
Email: evicente@lasell.edu

View Bio

Sarah Burrows. M.S.

Sarah Burrows, M.S.

Director of the Internship Program; Assistant Professor of Communication

Office: Klingbeil
Tel: 617-243-2394
Email: sburrows@lasell.edu

View Bio

Luis Lopez Preciado PhD

Luis Lopez-Preciado, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor of Integrated Marketing Communications

Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617 243-2053
Email: LLopez-Preciado@lasell.edu

View Bio

Michael Laramee, PhD

Michael Laramee, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication

Office:
Tel: 617 243-2042
Email: MLaramee@lasell.edu

View Bio

La Quita Frederick

La Quita Frederick, M.A.

Assistant Professor of Communication

Office:
Tel: 617-243-2117
Email: LFrederick@lasell.edu

View Bio