Print

Applied Mathematics

Malini Pillai

Malini Pillai, M.Sc., M.S.

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: 617-243-2261
Email: mpillai@lasell.edu

View Bio

Esther Pearson, Ed.D.

Esther M. Pearson, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: Winslow Acedemic Center
Tel: 617-243-2455
Email: epearson@lasell.edu

View Bio

Joanna Kosakowski

Joanna Kosakowski, M.S.

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: 617-243-2258
Email: jkosakowski@lasell.edu

View Bio

Neil Hatem, Ed.D.

Neil Hatem, Ed.D.

Chair of Mathematics and Science; Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office: Wolfe Hall
Tel: 617-243-2364
Email: nhatem@lasell.edu

View Bio

Bradford Allen, Ed.D.

Bradford Allen, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: 617-243-2136
Email: ballen@lasell.edu

View Bio

Stephen N. Sarikas, Ph.D.

Stephen N. Sarikas, Ph.D.

Professor of Biology

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: 617-243-2114
Email: ssarikas@lasell.edu

View Bio

Kimberly Farah, Ph.D.

Kimberly Farah, Ph.D.

Professor of Chemistry

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: 617-243-2135
Email: kfarah@lasell.edu

View Bio

Michael Daley, Ph.D.

Michael Daley, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Environmental Science

Office: Bancroft House
Tel: 617-243-2126
Email: mdaley@lasell.edu

View Bio

Deirdre Donovan

Deirdre Donovan, MEd

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office:
Tel: 617-243-2358
Email: DDonovan@lasell.edu

View Bio

Monica Hall Porter, Ph.D.

Monica R. Hall-Porter, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Biology

Office: Wass 30B
Tel: 617-243-2083
Email: MHall-Porter@lasell.edu

View Bio