Print

Public Relations

Brian J. Wardyga

Brian J. Wardyga, Ed.D.

General Manager, Lasell College Radio; Associate Professor of Communication

Office: Brennan Library
Tel: 617-243-2238
Email: bwardyga@lasell.edu

View Bio

Catherine Zeek, Ph.D.

Catherine Zeek, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education; Director of RoseMary B. Fuss Teaching and Learning Center

Office: Brennan 101
Tel: 617-243-2497
Email: czeek@lasell.edu

View Bio

Martin Walsh, Ph.D.

Martin Walsh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Management

Office: DeArment House
Tel: 617-243-2453
Email: Marwalsh@lasell.edu

View Bio

Dana Janbek, Ph.D.

Dana Janbek, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Public Relations

Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2013
Email: djanbek@lasell.edu

View Bio

Richard T. Frederics

Richard T. Frederics, M.S.

Associate Professor of Accountancy

Office: 18 Maple Terrace
Tel: 617-243-2153
Email: RFrederics@lasell.edu

View Bio

Joan Dolamore, Ed.D.

Joan Dolamore, Ed.D.

Dean of Graduate and Professional Studies

Office:
Tel: 617-243-2485
Email: jdolamore@lasell.edu

View Bio

Young-Tae Kim, PhD

Young-Tae Kim, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sport Management

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: 617-243-2627
Email: ykim@lasell.edu

View Bio

Hector Iweka, Ph.D.

Hector Iweka, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Office:
Tel: 617-243-2023
Email: hiweka@lasell.edu

View Bio

Dwayne B. Thomas, PhD

Dwayne B. Thomas, Ph.D.

Chair & Associate Professor of Sport Management

Office: Wass Hall
Tel: 617-243-2095
Email: dthomas@lasell.edu

View Bio

Luis Lopez Preciado PhD

Luis Lopez-Preciado, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor of Integrated Marketing Communications

Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617 243-2053
Email: LLopez-Preciado@lasell.edu

View Bio

Sarah Burrows. M.S.

Sarah Burrows, M.S.

Director of the Internship Program; Assistant Professor of Communication

Office: Klingbeil
Tel: 617-243-2394
Email: sburrows@lasell.edu

View Bio

Michael Laramee, PhD

Michael Laramee, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor of Communication

Office:
Tel: 617 243-2042
Email: MLaramee@lasell.edu

View Bio

Nancy Waldron, Ph.D.

Nancy Waldron, Ph.D.

Chair of Marketing & Management; Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: DeArment House
Tel: 617-243-2278
Email: nwaldron@lasell.edu

View Bio

Lori Rosenthal, Ph.D.

Lori Rosenthal, Ph.D.

Chair of Social Sciences; Associate Professor of Psychology

Office: Plummer House
Tel: 617-243-2074
Email: lrosenthal@lasell.edu

View Bio

Janice Barrett, Ed.D.

Janice Barrett, Ed.D.

Chair of Communication; Professor of Communication

Office: Donahue Center for Creative and Applied Arts
Tel: 617-243-2062
Email: jbarrett@lasell.edu

View Bio

La Quita Frederick

La Quita Frederick, M.A.

Assistant Professor of Communication

Office: Donahue 107
Tel: 617-243-2117
Email: LFrederick@lasell.edu

View Bio